Words, Hands, Hearts – WJ & PQ

It’s their words that count every value of what our hands can act from our hearts. Thank you WJ & PQ for every bit of your trust in us and this generous piece of writing!

 

Image

 

I would like to say a big thank you to Shan Shan for her help during my wedding. The theme for my wedding was “Magical Book of Love”. There were tons of things to remember and i had to travel for work about 2 weeks before my wedding. Shan Shan was wonderfully meticulous with the wedding details and reminded me and my husband of the things that we needed to prepare for the actual day. I was at a total loss when i returned to Singapore but I am glad that Shan was there to help and the day turned out wonderful! The ROM and Banquet went perfect. Thanks Love:Knots!

About loveknotsweddings

All about weddings.
This entry was posted in Real Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

